We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)


Like us on Facebook for the most up-to-date news and information about our campaign. We'll have a new website with the latest news from around the constituency later this year.

If you would like to join us at an event or help out with the campaign, we'd love to hear from you. Email us to get in touch with our local team.


Well done to Jenny, Trish and Alex, and thank you to everyone who supported them. They are all ready to get to work as your new town councillors.

The results were:

Yateley Town Council (Darby Green & Potley Hill ward) - turnout 21.96%

  • Jenny Cole (Lib Dem) 466 elected
  • Chris Willis (Con) 161

Blackwater & Hawley Town Council (Hawley & Minley ward) - turnout 26.05%

  • Trish Monks (Lib Dem) 413 elected
  • Alex Drage (Lib Dem) 392 elected
  • John Burton (Con) 155
  • Bruce Graham (Con) 132