We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Find all the details of your Lib Dem District Councillors Here.

Cllr Dave Neighbour (Hart District Council)Cllr David Neigbour - Ward : Yateley East
Leader of the Council

41 Foxley Close
GU17 0UT

Tel: 07540 607028 david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk

Graham HeadshotCllr Graham Cockarill - Ward : Yateley East

32 Blaire Park
GU46 7QP

Tel: 07528 779573 graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Cllr BaileyCllr Stuart Bailey - Ward : Yateley East
Stuart Bailey
57 Hall Lane
GU46 6HP

Tel: 01252 674379 stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk