Find all the details of your Lib Dem District Councillors Here.

Cllr Dave Neighbour (Hart District Council)Cllr David Neigbour - Ward : Yateley East
Leader of the Council
41 Foxley Close
Frogmore
Blackwater
GU17 0UT
Tel: 07540 607028 david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk

Graham HeadshotCllr Graham Cockarill - Ward : Yateley East

32 Blaire Park
Yateley
Hants
GU46 7QP

Tel: 07528 779573 graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Cllr BaileyCllr Stuart Bailey - Ward : Yateley East
Stuart Bailey
57 Hall Lane
Yateley
GU46 6HP

Tel: 01252 674379 stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

CllrWildsmith

Cllr Peter Wildsmith - Ward : Fleet East

6 Elphage Rad
Fleet
GU51 1LF

Tel:07501 439660 peter.wildsmith@hart.gov.uk

cllrqwuatermanCllr Richard Quaterman - Ward:Yateley West
Moor Place
34 Moulsham Lane
Yateley
Hampshire
GU46 7QY
Tel: 07445 077277 richard.quarterman@hart.gov.uk

cllrlamb

Cllr Roger Lamb-Ward: Yateley West
1 Yateley Court
Tindal Close
Yateley
Hants
GU46 7HG
Tel:01252 655414 roger.lamb@hart.gov.uk

cllrcrispCllr Gery Crisp - Ward: Yateley West
6 Primrose Walk
Yateley
Hampshire
GU46 6QE

Tel: 07717 211335 gerry.crisp@hart.gov.uk

CllrBlewittCkkr Brian Blewett - Ward: Blackwater & Hawley
13 Cedar Avenue
Blackwater
Camberley
GU17 0JE

Tel: 01276 509146 brian.blewett@hart.gov.uk

Cllr DrageCllr Alex Drage - Ward: Blackwater & Hawley
18 Hatherwood
Potley Hill
Yateley
Hampshire
GU46 6AJ
Tel: 07796 136490 alex.drage@hart.gov.uk

cllr hardwardCllr Robert Harward - Ward: Blackwater & Hawley
62 Reading Road
Blackwater
Camberley
GU17 0BD

Tel: 01252 873492 robert.harward@hart.gov.uk